Affordable Residential and Commercial Roofing Company In Cincinnati

Check out all of our 5 Star Google Reviews. Work with Cincinnati’s Affordable Roofing and Exterior company with confidence!

My experience with Harper Siding and Roofing was excellent and it was exactly how it was proposed to me! Very professional in all aspects of the job from the initial estimate to completing the job! Couldn't ask for better!Brenda KeitesSeptember 14, 2019
I had my roof done by Harper siding and roofing. It was an overall great experience. John took care of all the leg work. His crew did an excellent job, timely too and did an awesome job cleaning up while the job was going on and when the roof was finished. The entire team was professional and our roof looks amazing! This is the only company that I would recommend and I do so wholeheartedly!Crissy RichardsonSeptember 14, 2019
Harper Siding & roofing has done 2 homes for me this. This company is very easy to dealwith. The workmanship and professionalism were outstanding ,they provided multiple options for our roofing needs, communication was above and beyond! John provides very personalized service, accommodating my needs for hours that I can meet with them they are a do-it-all company when it came to the insurance claim, material order and delivery, they did it all! I never had to worry about integrity or honesty I highly recommend this company for current or future needs any time! Thank you John!Evan VieriaSeptember 14, 2019
John was very courteous and polite he handled the whole process the crew did a fantastic job and had our roof on and a day we would definitely recommend them thank you Harper Siding and Roofing!Chris MurphySeptember 14, 2019
I had such a great experience with this company! John is very knowledgeable and super easy to work with, great communication great crew, and the prices were great! I can't say enough about how how pleased I am with the finished job andh impressed I am with Harper Siding & Roofing. I'll be using them for all of the work I need done and I highly recommendI them!Mark DeanSeptember 14, 2019
By far the best contractor we’ve worked with.... and living in a 60-year-old house, we have hired many! John and his crew were polite, stuck to the schedule he set and worked with our insurance to make sure everything was done the right way. I highly recommend Harper Siding and Roofing!Diane ChaseSeptember 13, 2019
John came to my house and did a free inspection. He found hail damage from a storm and helped us out with our insurance claim. He was great to work with and completed our roof quickly. The new roof looks amazing, and everything was cleaned up when the job was completed. I definitely recommend Harper Siding and Roofing for your home!Frank ScarpaciSeptember 13, 2019
I had hail damage from a storm a while back. The insurance company was dragging their feet and I had a tarp on my roof for months with no idea how much longer it would be there. John came to inspect our roof. He took charge, contacted the insurance company and very quickly got everything moving with insurance and repaired my roof like magic! He is trustworthy, honest, dependable, and professional. The job is well done and we're very pleased with the quality and workmanship and he treated us very well. Thank you, John for taking control of the situation, repairing our roof and getting rid of that ugly tarp!Brian RennSeptember 13, 2019
John was a great person to work with. He made the entire process so easy starting with the inspection and working with insurance, then getting the roof installed. The entire team was professional and able to complete the job in one day. Our new roof looks amazing! I highly recommend Harper Siding and Roofing for all of your roofing needs!!Ken AdamsSeptember 13, 2019
I had my roof done recently by John at Harper Siding & Roofing and it was an overall great experience! John did all of the leg work including calling the insurance company! His crew did an excellent job in a timely manner and they did an awesome job cleaning up after the roof was finished. I would highly recommend them to anyone!Alex McGregorSeptember 13, 2019
John and his crew did a great job on our roof. John was very helpful in helping me navigate the insurance process and was patient when it took longer than expected.Laura ConnerSeptember 11, 2019
John from Harper Siding and Roofing is professional, fairly priced, and punctual. We have worked with a lot of different contractors over the years, John and his team are people we will continue to use, time and time again. They are able to quickly bid out a project and have a fast turnaround time for completion. John is easy to communicate with and keeps everyone on the same page. He is more than willing to take the time to check in and answer any questions that may arise. So many other contractors have failed to touch base, have had salesmen who don’t understand the scope of the work, or show up without warning, this is not the case for Harper siding and Roofing. Work is completed as promised, and to a quality standard. I wish we had found John and his team years ago!!Kristine van TreeckAugust 29, 2019
We worked with John and his crew to add two windows to our great room. They did a great job. It took them a little longer than what they expected but they made sure they finished the work the right way. They could have easily rushed just to finish the job but instead they stayed longer and worked on the details and the clean up. I appreciated their hard work.Clara KassnerAugust 24, 2019
John & his team did an excellent job. Very professional, on-time, & great work. Would recommend this company to all my friends and family!Joey HeiobAugust 22, 2019
John Harper and his team are wonderful to work with. We bought a house that had a roof Harper installed prior to our purchase. The roof was great, but in addition John called me personally to walk me through everything they had done for the house and the roof. I wasn't even his customer and he went out of his way to make sure all my questions were answered and I was taken care of. I will definitely use Harper Siding & Roofing for any roof repair I have in the future and will gladly recommend him to anyone.John ParranAugust 20, 2019
John was great to work with. Very responsive and thoroughly answered all my questions. My new roof looks great! Highly recommended!Randy CAugust 14, 2019
John and his team are the best. We recently renovated a house and had to work with a lot of different professionals but few were as easy to work with as these guys. They were proficient, super responsive and willing to go the extra mile. I would recommend them to anybody looking for siding.Eileen ElfersAugust 14, 2019
John and Team were great to work with throughout the project. I obtained five quotes and the bid was very competitive. I certainly appreciate that my project was quickly fit in a busy summer roofing schedule. Clean up by the crew was thorough and they left my property looking like it did when they arrived. John communicated with me during every step of the process and I appreciate the time and explanations of work he gives each customer.Katie Kaminski FeldkampJuly 2, 2019
John is as much a stickler for details as I am. They either did it right the first time or they did it over without discussion ! I’m totally happy with John Harper and the roof replacement they did on our home. I’d happily recommend his company to anyone needing roof repair or replacement. Bob RiglingBob riglingJune 29, 2019
I recently purchased my home and wanted to have the porch roof and chimneys repaired before performing other renovations. John gave me a competitive quote and got me scheduled quickly. The repairs came out great and he sent pictures of the process while he was repairing so I could keep for my own records. A+ and would highly recommendKevin GarciaJune 19, 2019
MENU