Affordable Residential and Commercial Roofing Company In Cincinnati

Check out all of our 5 Star Google Reviews. Work with Cincinnati’s Affordable Roofing and Exterior company with confidence!

John and his crew were absolutely amazing. He does not try to oversell you like most companies and is very knowledgeable as to what actually needs done. Him and his staff are all very personable and hard working. They did a great job cleaning up afterwards. Communication was great and I couldn't be happier with our new roof. I would highly recommend them to anyone out there and if I need anything else in the future he will definitely have a repeat customer. On a side note: just keep snakes away from him, he doesn't like them very much.. Ha!Jesse BylandMay 18, 2019
Roofers aren’t always fun to deal with but Harper siding and roofing is professional, efficient and thorough. Happy I got their recommendation and I will certainly be recommending them to anyone I know in need.Tabitha ShermanMay 17, 2019
Great experience with Harper Roofing. We had hail damage and had never done a claim through homeowner insurance. John guided us through the entire process. In addition he held off starting the job for several days due to rain in the area. I was happy he waited to do the job on a nice clear day rather than rush with impending bad weather.Brad VitucciMay 14, 2019
Harper siding and roofing , did a amazing job at my house!! They was professional, on time. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done!!!!Amy CollettMay 14, 2019
I highly recommend Harper. Extremely responsive. Excellent customer experience. High quality service and transparency. Works quickly and efficiently. Very knowledgeable and experienced with insurance claims/process. I could not be more satisfied with the experience.Mark ReuterMay 9, 2019
John was very professional, fairly priced and quick at getting the job done. John was in constant communication, always letting me know what was going on and would always return my text messages very promptly. Would highly recommend him.Chris BechtelMay 3, 2019
We had windows and siding done by John Harper....best contractor ever. John and his crew are very professional and courteous. Not only did they do a superior job they cleaned up well. Nothing left behind but a beautiful transformation to our house. I would recommend John Harper again and again.karen cooleyApril 23, 2019
Awesome! Very timely and professional. Would highly recommend!Michael JanulisApril 19, 2019
Joanna SonnefeldApril 11, 2019
After a weekend of high wind and rain, we discovered a leak in our ceiling. We called Harper Siding and Roofing in a panic and they came out to inspect the issue. Upon John Harper's inspection, he explained he found nothing wrong the roof, nor any water damage in the attic. John explained that he believed this was a one time incident caused by the high wind and rain. I highly recommend Harper Siding and Roofing. John was a pleasure to work with and we appreciated his honesty about our situation.Josh HafnerApril 10, 2019
I received multiple bids for a new roof, new gutters and chimney repair a few weeks prior to my intended start date. Harper Siding and Roofing was the most straight forward, knowledgeable and responsive to my many questions. I was contacted by Harper the Monday prior to my start date without a reminder and the roof was completed a day earlier than expected. I would highly recommend Harper Siding and Roofing.Stephanie MyersApril 9, 2019
Great Experience. Wonderful to work with. Came out, looked at the roof, took pictures and explained everything in layman's terms. The estimate was sent and the job completed the next day. It was a wonderful job done. We are so happy with John Harper and his crew!!! Highly recommendSarah WoodsApril 6, 2019
I reecently had some wind damge to the siding of my house and contacted Harperr Siding and Roofing to come out and give me an estimate. John came out and gave me a fair estimate on whatt it would take to replace this siding I had lost. He arrived 3 days earlier than he estimated and made the repairs to my complete satisfaction. If I have siding otr roofing issues in the future Harpers Siding and Roofing will be my first call. Great job!!!Charles PowellMarch 30, 2019
John was professional and quick to respond to all questions and clarifications. He did a great job!Tina Masters OdumMarch 19, 2019
Honest and reliable, two traits you look for in someone to help when repairs or simple issues come up. That’s exactly what John Harper is. He tells it to you straight forward and gives you an honest answer to questions about any issue that is not in your experience or expertise. Simply stated I wasn’t sure why I had puddles around my garage and it was purely a clogged gutter. Fast and completely cleaned all around without any hassle. I appreciate the honestly and the work completed in such a professional and timely manner.Tracey PalmerMarch 11, 2019
I have used John on a a job and delivered on time, and on budget. He was very communicative and let me know exactly what was going on. will use again.Nick VehrMarch 11, 2019
Patrick DooleyMarch 9, 2019
Great company the guys were vary good my roof is so nice love the California valley'sTravis CooperMarch 9, 2019
Quick response, great work, and very professional. Highly recommend!Vanessa AverbeckMarch 9, 2019
John was very good to work with. We searched alot of other roofers and none just felt right. John was very clear about price, timeframe, what they were going to do and even helped us with our claim. We had a our house roof and garage roof replaced. John made sure the property was cleaned properly after completion. Will recommend this company for all my friends and family needing service.Conor SavageDecember 22, 2018
MENU