Affordable Residential and Commercial Roofing Company In Cincinnati

Check out all of our 5 Star Google Reviews. Work with Cincinnati’s Affordable Roofing and Exterior company with confidence!

John came quickly to fix a leak and when it turned out we needed a new roof, the price was reasonable and his crew was on time, fast, pleasant and professional. My new roof looks very nice! I'd use this company again!Terry WaltersOctober 29, 2019
Harper Siding and Roofing isa excellent company! They were fantastic to deal with,p and my siding looks fantastic! I have nothing but high praise for the company and John, the owner.Grant GilbertOctober 29, 2019
John and his team did a excellent job on our home. John is an expert and working with him is a pleasure... He plans the job very well and makes it easy for customers to understand the process. He always returns calls, and communicates along the way of what to expect. I highly recommend Harper Siding and Roofing!Roger DerricksonOctober 29, 2019
We recently had our roof replaced by Harper Siding and Roofing. John and his crew were fantastic! Clear, detailed and easy to work with. They take pictures of every stage of the job and do excellent work. I can't recommend highly enough!Suzi LadyOctober 29, 2019
Harper Siding and Roofing has done two jobs for me in the past 6 months, my entsiding onire house and a large roof section. On both jobs I was very impressed with John Harper, Owner, Harper Siding and Roofing. He is extraordinarily responsive and takes the time to explain the process and options to deal with whatever your issue is. I will use Harper for everything that is can and recommend others to, as well!Eddie GreenOctober 29, 2019
I sought out several different quotes on a roof for a home I just purchased. We were provided quotes from different companies, and they all came in at about the same price. What sets Harper Roofing apart, is they take the time to educate you about the roof and why certain things are needed. They finished the roof in one day, and it looks great. John was very informative and helpful throughout the entire process.Eric ShermanOctober 9, 2019
We reached out to Harper Siding and Roofing for new siding because we used them in the past for roofing services, which have been problem free, and we were pleased to find that their high quality of workmanship and dedication to customer service is as excellent today as ever. I won't use anyone else but John!Ernest NeilOctober 7, 2019
I have the very best materials - shingles, special paper (not tar paper), and all new plywood boards. Plus I have a warranty guarantee for 20 years that I can pass on to the new owners when that time comes. I love my house even more and now I feel secure and have oeace because of John and his amazing crew!. Thank all of you at Harper Siding and Roofing - you were great! And thanks especially to John! I appreciate all you've done and I'll tell everybody what you did for me and I' will recommend you to everyone!!!LIly AvendanoOctober 7, 2019
We were very comfortable dealing with John Harper right from the very beginning. He was very knowledgeable, professional and patient! He had an exceptional crew working for him and they were always eager to answer any questions or concerns we had, and the job site was kept clean every day. The quality of work was outstanding and we would not hesitate to recommend Harper Siding and Roofing to anyone.Reyna RileyOctober 7, 2019
My experience with Harper Siding and Roofing was excellent and it was exactly how it was proposed to me! Very professional in all aspects of the job from the initial estimate to completing the job! Couldn't ask for better!Brenda KeitesSeptember 14, 2019
I had my roof done by Harper siding and roofing. It was an overall great experience. John took care of all the leg work. His crew did an excellent job, timely too and did an awesome job cleaning up while the job was going on and when the roof was finished. The entire team was professional and our roof looks amazing! This is the only company that I would recommend and I do so wholeheartedly!Crissy RichardsonSeptember 14, 2019
Harper Siding & roofing has done 2 homes for me this. This company is very easy to dealwith. The workmanship and professionalism were outstanding ,they provided multiple options for our roofing needs, communication was above and beyond! John provides very personalized service, accommodating my needs for hours that I can meet with them they are a do-it-all company when it came to the insurance claim, material order and delivery, they did it all! I never had to worry about integrity or honesty I highly recommend this company for current or future needs any time! Thank you John!Evan VieriaSeptember 14, 2019
John was very courteous and polite he handled the whole process the crew did a fantastic job and had our roof on and a day we would definitely recommend them thank you Harper Siding and Roofing!Chris MurphySeptember 14, 2019
I had such a great experience with this company! John is very knowledgeable and super easy to work with, great communication great crew, and the prices were great! I can't say enough about how how pleased I am with the finished job andh impressed I am with Harper Siding & Roofing. I'll be using them for all of the work I need done and I highly recommendI them!Mark DeanSeptember 14, 2019
By far the best contractor we’ve worked with.... and living in a 60-year-old house, we have hired many! John and his crew were polite, stuck to the schedule he set and worked with our insurance to make sure everything was done the right way. I highly recommend Harper Siding and Roofing!Diane ChaseSeptember 13, 2019
John came to my house and did a free inspection. He found hail damage from a storm and helped us out with our insurance claim. He was great to work with and completed our roof quickly. The new roof looks amazing, and everything was cleaned up when the job was completed. I definitely recommend Harper Siding and Roofing for your home!Frank ScarpaciSeptember 13, 2019
I had hail damage from a storm a while back. The insurance company was dragging their feet and I had a tarp on my roof for months with no idea how much longer it would be there. John came to inspect our roof. He took charge, contacted the insurance company and very quickly got everything moving with insurance and repaired my roof like magic! He is trustworthy, honest, dependable, and professional. The job is well done and we're very pleased with the quality and workmanship and he treated us very well. Thank you, John for taking control of the situation, repairing our roof and getting rid of that ugly tarp!Brian RennSeptember 13, 2019
John was a great person to work with. He made the entire process so easy starting with the inspection and working with insurance, then getting the roof installed. The entire team was professional and able to complete the job in one day. Our new roof looks amazing! I highly recommend Harper Siding and Roofing for all of your roofing needs!!Ken AdamsSeptember 13, 2019
I had my roof done recently by John at Harper Siding & Roofing and it was an overall great experience! John did all of the leg work including calling the insurance company! His crew did an excellent job in a timely manner and they did an awesome job cleaning up after the roof was finished. I would highly recommend them to anyone!Alex McGregorSeptember 13, 2019
John and his crew did a great job on our roof. John was very helpful in helping me navigate the insurance process and was patient when it took longer than expected.Laura ConnerSeptember 11, 2019
MENU